Fort Leavenworth's Best Warrior Competition Winners

Soldiers receive Soldier of the Year Award and Non-Commissioned Officer (NCO) of the Year Award for the 2020 Fort Leavenworth Best Warrior Competition at the Combined Arms Center, Fort Leavenworth, Kansas July 22, 2020. The Soldier of the Year is Spc. Thomas Snell with runner-up Spc. Scott Sartin; the NCO of the Year is Sgt. Bryan Jacobo, with runner-up Sgt. Damon Trace. (U.S. Army photo by Audrey Chappell)